Menu

Contact Us

Ed Gallo, Show Director/Director of Sales

Urban Expositions
Email:
egallo@urban-expo.com
Phone: 203-521-2538

Courtney Muller, Executive Advisor

Urban Expositions
Email: cmuller@urban-expo.com
Phone: 203-559-4497

Andrea Tencza, Marketing Director

Urban Expositions
Email: atencza@urban-expo.com
Phone: 203-484-8051

Glenn Celentano, Operations

Urban Expositions
Email:
gcelentano@urban-expo.com
Phone: 203-484-8052

Mary-Charlotte Grayson, Tradeshow Coordinator

National Indian Gaming Association
Email: mcgrayson@indiangaming.org
Phone: 202-546-7711

Patricia Copela, Conference & Special Events Manager

Urban Expositions
Email:
pcopela@urban-expo.com
Phone: 203-202-3823

Samantha Grimaldi, Senior Marketing Manager

Urban Expositions
Email:
sgrimaldi@urban-expo.com
Phone: 203-242-8123

September 19-21, 2017
Phoenix Renaissance Downtown
Phoenix, AZ